Swansea Girls Hockey League
Bloor West Dental
Next game: Wed Dec 07, 2022 at Rennie Park at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Nov 16, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's 1 1 Bloor West Dental
07 Wed Nov 30, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 2 3 La Spesa
09 Sat Dec 03, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa Postponed Bloor West Dental
13 Wed Dec 07, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Bloor West Dental
18 Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
22 Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Newson's - - Bloor West Dental
27 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
30 Wed Jan 11, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Bloor West Dental
34 Sat Jan 14, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Bloor West Dental
39 Wed Jan 18, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's - - Bloor West Dental
47 Wed Jan 25, 2023 8:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - LLDG Law
49 Sat Jan 28, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
53 Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Newson's
57 Sat Feb 04, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Cheese Boutique
59 Wed Feb 08, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
63 Sat Feb 11, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Bloor West Dental
65 Wed Feb 15, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
72 Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's - - Bloor West Dental

Jersey Line Player
17 1 A Da Silva
4 1 A Dymond
12 1 M Robillard
11 1 C Rutherford
14 1 L Tummon
3 1 T Verma
5 2 A Jarvi
9 2 S Nicholson
18 2 Z Rashid
8 2 S Rinaldi
16 2 J Twydell
10 2 A Walker
13 3 S Marra
15 3 G Nicholson
6 3 S Pfingst
7 3 A Schmidt
2 3 T Taylor