Swansea Girls Hockey League
LLDG Law

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 26, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 3 0 Oxford Learning
08 Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 5 1 Bloor West Dental
11 Wed Nov 23, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 1 1 Intelliware
80 Sat Nov 26, 2016 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 6 1 Margie K
84 Wed Nov 30, 2016 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 3 4 LLDG Law
15 Wed Dec 07, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 0 4 LLDG Law
20 Sat Dec 10, 2016 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 7 3 Margie K
24 Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 1 3 LLDG Law
28 Sat Dec 17, 2016 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 2 3 LLDG Law
75 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 2 Rizo Lola
29 Wed Jan 04, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 2 Intelliware
37 Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 4 1 LLDG Law
42 Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law 1 3 Oxford Learning
45 Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Margie K 2 5 LLDG Law
48 Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 3 2 LLDG Law
50 Sat Jan 21, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 3 5 LLDG Law
53 Wed Jan 25, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 5 0 Bloor West Dental
57 Sat Jan 28, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 8 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
63 Wed Feb 01, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 6 LLDG Law
66 Sat Feb 04, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 0 1 Cheese Boutique
67 Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 2 5 LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
2 1 S Kelly
5 1 S Martin
9 1 M McCallum
4 1 L McDowell
3 1 N McDowell
13 1 A Schneider
16 2 L Eistrat
12 2 M Hilborn
7 2 Z Khan
6 2 N McCallum
10 2 C Sherlock
8 2 H Sherlock
11 3 Z King
14 3 K McCallum
18 3 A Rae
17 3 S Rice
15 3 T Sherlock