Swansea Girls Hockey League
Hockey Hall of Fame
Next game: Sat Feb 24, 2018 at Rennie Park at 9:00 AM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 1 3 Rizo Lola
08 Wed Nov 08, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 1 3 Oxford Learning
11 Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 5 6 Bloor West Dental
20 Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 0 5 Intelliware
15 Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 1 Hockey Hall of Fame
28 Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 2 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
24 Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Essence 3 2 Hockey Hall of Fame
29 Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 4 2 Bloor West Dental
42 Wed Jan 03, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 6 3 Rizo Lola
48 Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 0 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
45 Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 8 Hockey Hall of Fame
53 Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 4 0 Oxford Learning
50 Sat Jan 20, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 3 5 Hockey Hall of Fame
63 Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 3 1 Hockey Hall of Fame
57 Sat Jan 27, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 6 2 LLDG Law
67 Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 1 3 Hockey Hall of Fame
66 Sat Feb 03, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 4 5 Essence
75 Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 2 1 Cheese Boutique
37 Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Essence 3 0 Hockey Hall of Fame
84 Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 2 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
80 Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 8 3 Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
10 1 B Blessing
5 1 B Dale
12 1 R Peterman
3 1 A Simonett
4 1 A Yaphe
2 1 H Ziegler
14 2 E Bentley-Taylor
9 2 K Greenhow
13 2 S Pfingst
6 2 J Pletch
8 2 C Podrebarac
7 2 T Robbins
15 3 S Beckles
11 3 Z King
16 3 C Pletch
17 3 A Williams
18 3 E Winter