Swansea Girls Hockey League
Hockey Hall of Fame
Next game: Wed Dec 07, 2022 at Rennie Park at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
02 Wed Nov 09, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 1 2 Cheese Boutique
06 Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 3 0 Newson's
11 Sat Dec 03, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame Postponed Intelliware
13 Wed Dec 07, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Bloor West Dental
17 Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Cheese Boutique
21 Wed Dec 14, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Ali Baba's - - Hockey Hall of Fame
25 Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Hockey Hall of Fame
27 Wed Dec 21, 2022 8:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
33 Wed Jan 11, 2023 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
37 Wed Jan 18, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Hockey Hall of Fame
46 Wed Jan 25, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique - - Hockey Hall of Fame
49 Sat Jan 28, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental - - Hockey Hall of Fame
51 Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Ali Baba's
55 Sat Feb 04, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - La Spesa
58 Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Hockey Hall of Fame
62 Sat Feb 11, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
68 Wed Feb 15, 2023 8:00 PM George Bell La Spesa - - Hockey Hall of Fame
69 Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
12 1 IG Duran
17 1 A Eidelman
11 1 S Frederickson
9 1 E Humeniuk
4 1 K Humeniuk
18 1 G Verburg
7 2 V Arakgi
8 2 E Derry
5 2 N Lew
3 2 E McDonald
14 2 A Tsiptsis
6 2 E Tynan
13 3 E Barmania
2 3 M Cholfe
16 3 M Cornell
10 3 A Lavigne-Schmidt
15 3 H Purdy