Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors
Next game: Wed Nov 20, 2019 at George Bell at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 3 2 Intelliware
07 Wed Nov 06, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 6 Bloor West Dental
11 Wed Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
14 Wed Nov 27, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - LLDG Law
16 Sat Nov 30, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Intelliware
21 Wed Dec 04, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Essence
22 Sat Dec 07, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Intelliware
26 Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - Intelliware
30 Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
32 Wed Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Intelliware
40 Sat Jan 04, 2020 9:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
44 Wed Jan 08, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
48 Sat Jan 11, 2020 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
51 Wed Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Oxford Learning
55 Sat Jan 18, 2020 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
57 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Intelliware
62 Sat Jan 25, 2020 10:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Intelliware
65 Wed Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
67 Sat Feb 01, 2020 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - LLDG Law
73 Wed Feb 05, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
80 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
81 Wed Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM George Bell Essence - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 R Johnston
7 1 N Jolic-Todorovic
2 1 U Jolic-Todorovic
18 1 E Lazaroski
4 1 D MacKenzie
5 1 E McDonald
15 2 E Bentley-Taylor
13 2 P Heyworth
11 2 S Ireland
12 2 C Lair
9 2 S Marra
6 2 R Nethercot
8 3 C Brusse
10 3 V Carcamo
16 3 J Douglas-Frei
14 3 L Eistrat
17 3 M Lair