Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
03 Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 0 1 Intelliware
07 Wed Nov 09, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 5 Oxford Learning
11 Wed Nov 23, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 1 1 Intelliware
78 Sat Nov 26, 2016 8:00 AM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 5 1 Intelliware
83 Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 4 Oxford Learning
35 Sat Dec 03, 2016 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 1 Bloor West Dental
16 Wed Dec 07, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 0 2 Cheese Boutique
19 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 5 Rizo Lola
25 Wed Dec 14, 2016 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 5 Hockey Hall of Fame
74 Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 5 Margie K
29 Wed Jan 04, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 2 Intelliware
41 Wed Jan 11, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 4 Cheese Boutique
44 Sat Jan 14, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 1 Hockey Hall of Fame
49 Wed Jan 18, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Margie K 4 1 Intelliware
51 Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 4 Rizo Lola
54 Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 3 1 Intelliware
63 Wed Feb 01, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 1 6 LLDG Law
64 Sat Feb 04, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 0 3 Intelliware
68 Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 1 2 Intelliware
72 Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 1 5 Intelliware
14 Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Margie K 3 2 Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 E Elliott
2 1 E Ferlejowski
10 1 E Godel
7 1 C Lair
4 1 S Pfohl
6 1 S Rinaldi
5 2 H Gore
11 2 R Gore
8 2 S Pfingst
12 2 A Pfohl
9 2 O Rinaldi
14 2 J Zeidler
13 3 S Betty
18 3 E Burnham
16 3 M Lair
17 3 J Leamy
15 3 L Paul