Swansea Girls Hockey League
Intelliware Warriors
Next game: Wed Nov 29, 2017 at George Bell at 8:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 4 4 LLDG Law
05 Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 2 3 Essence
10 Wed Nov 15, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 4 1 Intelliware
14 Wed Nov 29, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
20 Sat Dec 02, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Intelliware
18 Wed Dec 06, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
23 Wed Dec 13, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning - - Intelliware
33 Sat Dec 16, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Essence - - Intelliware
31 Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Rizo Lola
39 Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law - - Intelliware
36 Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Oxford Learning
49 Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Bloor West Dental
45 Sat Jan 13, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Hockey Hall of Fame
56 Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique - - Intelliware
61 Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola - - Intelliware
58 Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware - - Essence
70 Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware - - LLDG Law
65 Sat Feb 03, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning - - Intelliware
74 Wed Feb 07, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Intelliware
81 Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Cheese Boutique
80 Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Intelliware

Jersey Line Player
3 1 C Everett
10 1 D Mirkovich
12 1 S Petrusiw
8 1 T Taylor
4 1 H Vansen
2 1 C Vye
14 2 A Bellefeuille
7 2 I Everett
6 2 A Forster
11 2 E Godel
5 2 M Hagen-Rattan
9 2 Q Patton
18 3 S Betty
13 3 S Ellwood
15 3 S Ezman
17 3 A Fejedelem
16 3 J Fejedelem