Swansea Girls Hockey League
Newson's Bike and Skate Exchange
Next game: Wed Dec 07, 2022 at Rennie Park at 7:00 PM

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
01 Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 1 3 Newson's
06 Wed Nov 23, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 3 0 Newson's
12 Wed Dec 07, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Ali Baba's - - Newson's
16 Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Intelliware
22 Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:00 PM George Bell Newson's - - Bloor West Dental
25 Sat Dec 17, 2022 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Hockey Hall of Fame
26 Wed Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Cheese Boutique
31 Wed Jan 11, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Newson's
36 Sat Jan 14, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Cheese Boutique
38 Wed Jan 18, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park LLDG Law - - Newson's
42 Sat Jan 21, 2023 9:00 AM Rennie Park La Spesa - - Newson's
45 Wed Jan 25, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - La Spesa
50 Sat Jan 28, 2023 10:00 AM Rennie Park Newson's - - Ali Baba's
53 Wed Feb 01, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental - - Newson's
60 Wed Feb 08, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Newson's - - Cheese Boutique
62 Sat Feb 11, 2023 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame - - Newson's
66 Wed Feb 15, 2023 8:00 PM Rennie Park Newson's - - Ali Baba's
71 Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:00 PM George Bell Intelliware - - Newson's

Jersey Line Player
4 1 I Cameron
11 1 A Gillespie
16 1 Z Gillespie
9 1 S Guy
17 1 S Johnston
7 1 M Murphy
3 2 E Cameron
14 2 E Grimaldi
6 2 M Leavitt
12 2 E Nip
18 2 M Rosenbaum
5 2 C White
2 3 A Dekker
10 3 C Moore
13 3 E O'Brien
8 3 D Rouillard
15 3 A Schneider