Swansea Girls Hockey League
Essence of Life

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
04 Wed Oct 24, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence 2 0 Bloor West Dental
08 Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Essence 2 3 Rizo Lola
11 Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Essence 4 6 Hockey Hall of Fame
16 Sat Dec 01, 2018 9:00 AM Rennie Park Essence 5 1 LLDG Law
18 Wed Dec 05, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 2 6 Essence
24 Sat Dec 08, 2018 10:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 5 4 Essence
27 Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 4 4 Essence
32 Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Essence 4 0 Intelliware
39 Wed Jan 02, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Essence 5 5 Bloor West Dental
41 Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 0 4 Essence
45 Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 2 0 Essence
49 Sat Jan 12, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 5 3 Essence
50 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Essence 4 3 Rizo Lola
54 Sat Jan 19, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Hockey Hall of Fame 5 6 Essence
60 Wed Jan 23, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 0 1 Essence
61 Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Essence 2 0 Intelliware
64 Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 0 6 Essence
70 Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Essence 7 1 Oxford Learning
72 Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Essence 5 2 Cheese Boutique
81 Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 2 4 Essence
84 Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Essence 4 2 LLDG Law

Jersey Line Player
2 1 Z Carter
3 1 L Herrmann-Taylor
8 1 A Pratt
14 1 E Purvis
10 1 D Rouillard
4 1 El Schieman
12 2 E Ferlejowski
11 2 A Herrmann-Taylor
15 2 S Petrusiw
7 2 Ev Schieman
5 2 A Schneider
13 2 C Sherlock
9 3 V Carcamo
16 3 F Favot
17 3 J Leamy
6 3 H Sherlock
18 3 E Winter