Swansea Girls Hockey League
Oxford Learning Centre Owls

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
02 Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Cheese Boutique 2 1 Oxford Learning
05 Wed Nov 07, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 1 Oxford Learning
09 Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 1 5 Hockey Hall of Fame
13 Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 5 3 Oxford Learning
19 Wed Dec 05, 2018 8:00 PM George Bell Intelliware 5 5 Oxford Learning
22 Sat Dec 08, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 1 6 Bloor West Dental
27 Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 4 4 Essence
29 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 1 2 LLDG Law
35 Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 4 6 Oxford Learning
38 Wed Jan 02, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Intelliware 5 4 Oxford Learning
41 Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 0 4 Essence
43 Wed Jan 09, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Bloor West Dental 6 1 Oxford Learning
47 Sat Jan 12, 2019 8:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 3 1 Oxford Learning
52 Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 4 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
57 Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 2 2 Rizo Lola
62 Sat Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM Rennie Park LLDG Law 7 1 Oxford Learning
65 Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 4 3 Intelliware
70 Sat Feb 02, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Essence 7 1 Oxford Learning
74 Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:00 PM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 4 4 Bloor West Dental
77 Sat Feb 09, 2019 10:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 2 2 Cheese Boutique
79 Wed Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 2 6 Oxford Learning

Jersey Line Player
10 1 B Dale
3 1 S Ireland
5 1 D Mirkovich
2 1 G Patfield
7 1 J Stockton
4 1 M Young
18 2 G Clark
6 2 L Galloway
9 2 P Heyworth
14 2 T Lehnert
12 2 L Molloy
11 2 S Sheahan
16 3 J Douglas-Frei
8 3 D Wells
13 3 Q Patton
15 3 S Peterson
17 3 E Sheffer