Swansea Girls Hockey League
Rizo Lola Rangers

# Game Date Time Arena Away Team Score Home Team
02 Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 1 0 Cheese Boutique
06 Wed Nov 02, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 2 3 Rizo Lola
10 Wed Nov 16, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 4 4 Margie K
81 Wed Nov 30, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Margie K 3 4 Rizo Lola
34 Sat Dec 03, 2016 9:00 AM Rennie Park Oxford Learning 5 4 Rizo Lola
17 Wed Dec 07, 2016 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 3 1 Rizo Lola
19 Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 2 5 Rizo Lola
22 Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:00 PM George Bell Oxford Learning 4 9 Rizo Lola
28 Sat Dec 17, 2016 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 2 3 LLDG Law
75 Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:00 PM George Bell LLDG Law 2 2 Rizo Lola
30 Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Hockey Hall of Fame 1 4 Rizo Lola
40 Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:00 PM George Bell Rizo Lola 1 4 Bloor West Dental
43 Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 2 2 Cheese Boutique
48 Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 3 2 LLDG Law
51 Sat Jan 21, 2017 9:00 AM Rennie Park Intelliware 3 4 Rizo Lola
56 Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 5 5 Margie K
59 Sat Jan 28, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 2 0 Oxford Learning
62 Wed Feb 01, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 3 4 Hockey Hall of Fame
64 Sat Feb 04, 2017 8:00 AM Rennie Park Rizo Lola 0 3 Intelliware
69 Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:00 PM Rennie Park Bloor West Dental 0 1 Rizo Lola
73 Sat Feb 11, 2017 10:00 AM Rennie Park Cheese Boutique 6 2 Rizo Lola

Jersey Line Player
4 1 M Ainscough Southern
3 1 L Galloway
6 1 R Nethercot
7 1 G Nicholson
2 1 S Nicholson
5 1 S von Fintel
9 2 Me. Adams
11 2 E Dent
13 2 N Garcia
12 2 A Langne-Schmidt
10 2 E O'Brien
8 2 S Sheahan
18 3 B McKinnon
16 3 M Medic
15 3 K Middleton
17 3 S Mok
14 3 M Teti